Interactive Media Awards logo
awards enter winners why enter judges about us faq
Interactive Media Awards
The Interactive Media Awards™ recognize the highest standards of excellence in website design and development and honor individuals and organizations for their outstanding achievement.

Created by the Interactive Media Council, Inc. (IMC), a nonprofit organization of leading web designers, developers, programmers, advertisers and other web-related professionals, the competition is designed to elevate the standards of excellence on the Internet and offer winners a boost in marketing and exposure. IMC serves as the primary sponsor and governing body of the Interactive Media Awards™, establishes the judging system and provides the judges for the competition.

It is not easy to win a web award from the IMA, but for those who survive our comprehensive judging process, a series of powerful tools await to help broadcast your success.

In addition to the IMA Digital Award Icon linking your site to a unique and marketable award page on the IMA site, winners also have access to our winner tools, which allow winners to customize online awards, notify clients and colleagues and draft press releases. But the benefits don't stop there. To learn more, see the Top 10 Reasons to Enter.

The 2023 Call for Entries is underway! Please see our list of categories and read our competition rules for site eligibility requirements, international entry information and other details.

Ready to enter? Click here to start the entry process.


Copyright © 2005-2023 Interactive Media Awards, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Legal Statement | Privacy Policy