IMA logo
awards enter winners why enter judges about us faq

The Awards



The Interactive Media Awards™ competition is open to individuals and organizations involved in designing, developing, managing, supporting and promoting websites.

entry form


Nominations are accepted from around the world from web design firms, advertising agencies and corporate marketing departments, as well as individual web designers and graphic artists, among others.

We aim to increase the standards of excellence on the Internet and welcome all who will join us in this effort. However, in order to achieve our goal and promote the highest standards of ethical behavior and professional conduct, certain types of websites are not eligible to enter. For a full description of competition rules, please click here.

Currently, we accept nominations for websites in English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Polish, Portuguese and Russian. Sites in other languages are also accepted but may take longer to judge. A non-refundable US$195 entry fee is required per category entered. Certain nonprofit sites can enter for US$125.

Award Icons

Winners will gain access to the IMA Digital Award Icon, available in various sizes and various formats for inclusion on websites and marketing collateral.*

*The award icons pictured above are the property of IMA and are available for use only by competition winners upon written authorization from IMA. An award icon is valid only when it links to its unique awards page on the IMA website and is used for its intended purpose. All IMA award icons are copyrighted and protected under copyright laws and international conventions. Any unauthorized use of the award icons may violate copyright laws, trademark laws, the laws of privacy and publicity, and civil and criminal statutes.


Copyright © 2005-2023 Interactive Media Awards, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Legal Statement | Privacy Policy